All original text, HTML, and graphics in these WWW pages are copyright Scott R. Panzer (aka Stenor). These pages contain text from The Mudde Pathetique. The MP is based on Dikumud Gamma 0.0. The copyright on code and text specific to MP is held by Brian Scearce. The copyright to specific sections in MP are held by their respective authors. The copyright on the remainder (text, code, and sections common to all Dikumuds) is held by the original creators of Dikumud: Hans Henrik Staerfeldt, Katja Nyboe, Tom Madsen, Michael Seifert, and Sebastian Hammer. The copyright to any public domain or freeware images contained within these pages is held by their respective author(s).

Copyright 1994-1995 The Mudde Pathetique

25 March 1995 - - -